Webinar:Introduction to Rabbit Monoclonal Antibody Technology & its benefit

1 post / 0 new
Arvind Singh Pundir
Arvind Singh Pundir's picture
Webinar:Introduction to Rabbit Monoclonal Antibody Technology & its benefit

 Webinar Details

    Webinar Topic:
    An introduction to RabMAb technology - it's history, development and unique benefits
  • Date: May 21, 2013
  • Time:
    09:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 17:00 GMT, 18:00 CEST
  • Duration: 60 minutes
  • Presenter:
    Weimin Zhu
    Epitomics - an Abcam Company, Senior VP of Antibody Technology
  •  
  • for further details visit at webinar site