Webinar: Secrets of the ChemStation - Part 1: Understanding the Interface

1 post / 0 new
Dr. Analytical
Dr. Analytical's picture
Webinar: Secrets of the ChemStation - Part 1: Understanding the Interface

Just learning the ChemStation? Confused by the new interface (B.02 and later)? We will discuss the general organization of all versions of the software and show you how to use the features of the newest versions (up to B.04.03).

Topics:
ChemStation Views and general operation
Using Preferences in the newer versions
Understanding Diagnosis in the LC versions
Using Lab Advisor in the newer versions
Editing methods

Note: This seminar will use examples from both the LC and GC ChemStation. Please register for the correct version. This seminar does not discuss the current GC-MS interface.

LC Interface
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 (11 AM EDT/8 AM PDT)
Monday, July 25, 2011 (11 AM EDT/8 AM PDT)
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 (11 AM EDT/8 AM PDT)
GC Interface
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 (2 PM EDT/11 AM PDT)
Monday, July 25, 2011 (2 PM EDT/11 AM PDT)
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 (2 PM EDT/11 AM PDT)

Registration information is available at: http://www.accta.com/webinars/index.html